Community. Clubhouse. Independence.

We are BIND.

Stay In Touch

The BIND Newsletters are sent electronically and through the mail – be sure to sign up for both!  We welcome all questions and comments and encourage you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Valerie Gotcher, Founder & Executive Director
Email:  valerie@thebind.org
Tel:  972-769-BIND (2463)

Sierra Waddell, Program Director
Email: sierra@thebind.org

Alex Barna, Unit Coordinator
Email: alex@thebind.org

Adina Heller, BIND Gala Co-Chair
Email: aheller80@aol.com
Tel: 940-206-0269

The Brain Injury Network of Dallas
1416 Gables Court
Plano, TX 75075

Hours: Mon-Thurs
9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Tel:  972-769-BIND (2463)
Fax:  972-769-2464

General Email:  info@thebind.org
Members Email: members@thebind.org
Outreach & Advocacy Email: outreach@thebind.org
Board of Directors Email: BOD@thebind.org 

Send an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message